Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

VK support for Acupuncture Treatment

Hi All

When I started thinking on alternate treatment for Modern medicine (Allopathy) then I came across Acupuncture before I came to know about VK. I completed one year diploma course in Acupuncture life Science in Bharathiar University Tamil Nadu . My goal is to give FREE treatment for people on week ends (Currently my profession is Software Engineer). I understand VK document also talks about acupuncture. But I want to continue Acupuncture treatment for the people.
I want to know how VK can help me to support acupuncture treatment.

Please suggest how I use VK for acupuncture treatment so that people can get more benefits.

May be I question is strange but we all need to aim for disease free family and nation.

Please help me on this.

Thanks and Regards
Chetan Shirol

Comments

• @chetan_shirol

GOLDEN SUNRISE

Happy to read your thoughts and initiative for the nation.

You can use VK to support your healing therapy in many ways.
    Posting some that came in my mind now

1. You can request VK GOLDEN SUNRISE help me to know the exact pressure points for this receiver for his situation....health or organ or illness(intention of person who came for healing to you)

2. VK GOLDEN SUNRISE help me to know the root cause of the health issues of this receiver.

3. VK GOLDEN SUNRISE enhance my accupuncture healing for xyz with safety and security.

4. You can give BRAVO SERUM or request VK to help the receiver to cooperate with you in the healing session. As some people get nervous with needles or needle pricks.

5.Request VK that the receiver should benefit and be healthy now forever.

6. You can take BEAUTY SERUM and GOLDEN SUNRISE for your healing skills.

7. You can charge your needles or tools with GOLDEN SUNRISE and BEAUTY SERUM.

8. You can even charge the needles used on specific patients with required serums