Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Psychic Surgery on Brain for 8 yr girl, In SuryaNamaskar,intentions with VK manifest at express pace

edited June 2019 in VK SUCCESS STORIES

Golden sunrise divine souls,

Back drop:
My friend's niece (8 year old girl) had met with an accident four years back.X ray scan of brain has revealed white patches in brain. she has not spoken for the past three years and is unable to recollect past memories and persons. Gals father himself is a practicing doctor,they have spent 8000 USD per month on therapy for past couple of years(without much progress)

I have been using VK for a couple of months,
Based on my friend's request i have performed "Psychic Surgery for brain" using VK from may 1st till may 2nd (4 to 5 times(30 mins during each session)) along with ACS,SO7R,GS .

on May 3rd , she started speaking and started recollecting persons and memories from recent past.

Thank you all,Sharath Sir,

Regards,
-Kaushik

Comments

• edited May 2018
    Wowww.... its an amazing blessing of VK... thanks for sharing :beautiful
  • Sharath Sir,

When i do suryanamaskar, my intentions using VK seems to manifest at express pace.

Regards

• @kaushikm

This is just amazing and WOWOW.

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experiences.

Appreciate your efforts to help others.

Just a suggeation. You cn also add BRAIN SERUM and MAHAMRUTYUNJAY MANTRA to speed up this healing.

During Suryanamaskar , your whole body is in salutation mode to the Energy Source of Universe that is Surya or Sun. If your alignment with VK is very high, this express pace is very much possible.

Thank you for sharing both experiences.

Gratitude to Sharat Sir for beautiful VK in our lives !!
  • :beautiful
  • @kaushikm

Do the parents of this child know about your healing with VK.

You can charge her food and water too. It will be of great help to them.