Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

My Brother stranded in lock down Reached Home safely with VK PROTECTION & BLESSINGS

edited May 2020 in VK SUCCESS STORIES

GOLDEN SUNRISE SHARAT SIR, VK Teachers and VK users,

This is my first posting in VK Forum. I am a VK user since July 2019. I got my second VK in March 2020. At present I am studying all the articles, TIPS, as guided in the mail, received along with VK.

My brother resides in East Godavari District in A.P. gone to Pondicherry in March on some business work. He stayed in a hotel. After completing his work, he is about to return. Meanwhile, Government clamped lockdown, all train and bus services are canceled.

He is 850 KM away from his home. I stay in Hyderabad. His wife informed me that he is stranded in Pondicherry. I spoke to him over the phone and enquired. He is very much upset and tensed. We enquired about all the means and found no way. He has to wait there till lockdown is lifted. He has undergone heart bypass surgery two years ago. He has to take timely medicines. We are all very much worried about his health.

Under severe tension, on March 25th the first time I strongly requested VK to make way for his safe return to home. I heard a clear message that he will return safely on May 7th or 8th. I also heard not to worry about his health.

First I worried as we have to wait for 40 days. But I stopped worrying because of my faith in VK and also VK assured me about his health also. (I am a strong believer in VK as my daughter Gayathri using two VKs since 2017. SHE ALWAYS TELLS ME VK IS MY GOD AND EVERYTHING). After that also I heard those dates several times. I continued my requests daily to VK with GOLDEN SUNRISE, SHIELD OF SEVEN RAYS, PERFECT HEALTH SERUM.