VK MY BANGLE OF JOY

My hearfelt gratitude to Sharat Sir for this wonderful invention of vk.This is the first time I am sharing my VK experience with all. I received my VK on May 19 2018 in Malaysia.From the day I received my bangle of joy it has been doing miracles for me.
I wanted to test it on my friend.She told me she was going to see the doctor to get 2 days medical leave.(That doctor will not even approve of 1 day'S LEAVE however sick you are.She has been seeing the dr for 20 years)I silently told my VK to approve the leave. I told her confidently to go and the doctor will give her the leave.she was quite sceptical about what i said. Imagine the joyand happiness she got the 2 days leave. she told me that there is some power in my words. I laughed and then told her about VK. she immediately wanted to purchase VK.

I am a retired teacher.I am 64 years old. Now i do part time tutoring.There is this 9 year old boy who just doesnt want to study.Before i go to his home i will send Brain serum and Study serum to him.Before my VK when i arrive he will ask me what time I will go back and he will make deals with me. Now after VK he says he likes to study and he wants to do well and he will diligently do all the work. How I wish I had VK when I was much younger.

I bought VK more because my daughter was not interested in marriage.After VK i send her love serum and all other necessary serums.Daily when she comes back from work she will use my bangle till morning and found things working for her.I encouraged her to buy VK and told VK to choose her.

when I was in UK for 2 months sharat sir used to guide me on the necessary serums for mu husband who was feeling depressed because of the cold and jet lag.My grandaughter was down with fluand would not sleep. VK was a great saviour.
with me the baby could sleep throughout the nite. My daughter was surprised. No one new it was VK s magic.